Funding Resources

Investor Name
Investment Fund
Direct Email
Category
Jillian Manus
Structure VC
jillian@structure.vc
Female Investor
Angela lee
37 Angels
angela@37angels.com
Female Investor
Nicole Johnson
ForeRunner Ventures
njohnson@forerunnerventures.com
Female Investor
Lindsey Taylor Wood
The Helm
ltw@thehelm.co
Female Investor
Amy Banse
Comcast Ventures
amy_banse@comcast.com
Female Investor
Lisa Lambert
The Westly Group
lisa.lambert@westlygroup.com
Female Investor
Cathy Connett
SofiaFund
cconnett@sofiafund.com
Female Investor
Robin Bienfait
Valor Ventures
robin@valor.vc
Female Investor
Susan Lyne
Built By Girls Ventures
susan.lyne@bbgventures.com
Female Investor
Anika Agrawal
Insight Partners
aagarwal@insightpartners.com
Female Investor
Anu Duggal
Female Founders Fund
anu@femalefoundersfund.com
Female Investor
Edith Dorsen
Women's VC fund
edith@womensvcfund.com
Female Investor
Sonja Perkins
Broadway Angels
sonja@broadway-angels.com
Female Investor
Kristina Montague
The Jump Fund
kmontague@thejumpfund.com
Female Investor
Jodi Jahic
Aligned VC
jodi@alignedvc.com
Female Investor
Sara Brand
True Wealth VC
sara@truewealthvc.com
Female Investor
Pocket Sun
SoGal Ventures
pocket@sogalventures.com
Female Investor
Christine Tsai
500 Women
christine@500.co
Female Investor
Deborah Jackson
Plum Alley
deborah@plumalley.co
Female Investor
Milena Adamian
Azimuth Ventures
adamian@azimuth.vc
Female Investor
Lauren Flanagan
Belle Capital
lauren@bellevc.com
Female Investor
Julie Allegro
FyrFly
julie@fyrfly.vc
Female Investor
Molly He
Foresite Capital
molly@foresitecapital.com
Female Investor
Juliet Bakker
Longitude Capital
jbakker@longitudecapital.com
Female Investor
Natalia Noguera
Pipeline Angels
Natalia@pipelineangels.com
Female Investor
Cyan Banister
Founders Fund
cyan@foundersfund.com
Female Investor
Leslie Frecon
LFE Capital
lfrecon@lfecapital.com
Female Investor
Liza Benson
Starvest Partners
liza@starvestpartners.com
Female Investor
Jennifer Carolan
Reach Cap
jennifer@reachcap.com
Female Investor
Stacey Bishop
Scale VP
stacey@scalevp.com
Female Investor
Rachel Lam
Time Warner Investments
rachel.lam@timewarner.com
Female Investor
Simita Bose
Novak Biddle
simita@novakbiddle.com
Female Investor
Mia Hegazy
Catalyst
mia@catalyst.com
Female Investor
Anna Canfield Roth
Fenway Summer Ventures
anna.canfieldroth@fenwaysummer.com
Female Investor
Nilanjana Bhowmik
Longworth Ventures
n.bhowmik@longworth.com
Female Investor
Ashley Carroll
Social Capital
ashley@socialcapital.com
Female Investor
Elizabeth Weil
137 Ventures
elizabeth@137ventures.com
Female Investor
Joanna Earl
Core Ventures Group
jearl@coreventuresgroup.com
Female Investor
Sarah Fay
Glasswing Ventures
sarah@glasswing.vc
Female Investor
Katherine Barr
MDV
kbarr@mdv.com
Female Investor
Jennifer Fonstad
Aspect Ventures
jfonstad@aspectventures.com
Female Investor
Dayna Grayson
NEA
dgrayson@nea.com
Female Investor
Shuly Galili
Upwest Labs
shuly@upwestlabs.com
Female Investor
Arlan Hamilton
Backstage Capital
arlan@backstagecapital.com
Female Investor
Anjli Jain
EVC ventures
anjli.jain@evc.ventures
Female Investor
Justine Moore
CRV
justine@crv.com
Female Investor
Elise Hebb
Maveron
ehebb@maveron.com
Female Investor
Aileen Lee
Cowboy Ventures
aileen@cowboy.vc
Female Investor
Helen Boniske
Lemnos VC
helen@lemnos.vc
Female Investor
Alison Killilea
W Cap Group
akillilea@wcapgroup.com
Female Investor

Support & Networking Groups